Monday, July 26, 2010

Burn Notice Panel - San Diego Comic Con 2010

Part Two
Part Three
Part Four
Part Five
Part Six

Burn Notice panel at San Diego Comic Con on July 22, 2010, with Bruce Campbell, Tim Matheson, Matt Nix, Alfredo Barrios and Chris Vance.

For fan enjoyment only, no copyright infringement intended.

Source: pwells228

No comments: